July 7, 2010

Why am I still up when I have a date with the U. S. Postal Service by webinar in seven and a half hours! For Pete’s sake, Pinky–Get to bed!
Please don’t forget to come to my website: http://www.auntpinky.com.

It’s still a work in progress, but I’d love to have you come by and let me know your thoughts on what is there so far! Who knows, maybe you’ll see my “Wish List” and a little voice inside your head will say, “Hey, I can get that for Aunt Pinky!” : )

Aunt Pinky

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

